Painting for Paul, an artist from Maine supporting Ron Paul

“I am a full time landscape artist from Maine. I paint a ton of paintings and sell them worldwide. I will be donating a portion of each painting I sell, from now until I reach my limit of $2300, to Ron Paul’s campaign. I am very excited about Ron Paul, and wanted to think of a new way to support him. I will be updating my progress on my blog http://gagnonstudio.blogspot.com

Thanks for checking out my vid! I will have more to come that focus just on Ron Paul, as well as other paintings for Paul…

Ron Paul 2008!! Take back our Freedom!!”

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Politics, Ron Paul

2 responses to “Painting for Paul, an artist from Maine supporting Ron Paul

  1. Mark G

    Well don my man, well done.

    This is the type of support that gets noticed. Thank you.

  2. Nice work, you are very talented and are using that for the good of Ron Paul, can’t get any better than that, not to mention this kind of stuff inspires others.

Leave a Reply

